Polytechnic Diplomas

Applicants, regardless of nationality, may apply with a diploma from one of the following polytechnics in Singapore:

  • Nanyang Polytechnic
  • Ngee Ann Polytechnic
  • Republic Polytechnic
  • Singapore Polytechnic
  • Temasek Polytechnic

Final semester polytechnic students can apply by submitting their results for the first five semesters of their studies. Results for the sixth semester must be furnished once available. 

Please refer to the list of relevant polytechnic diplomas for the respective degree programmes and click here for programme-specific requirements.

Applicants with certain medical conditions may still apply for some programmes. Please refer to Health Requirements for more information.

Former or current students from the local Autonomous Universities — National University of Singapore (NUS), Nanyang Technological University (NTU), Singapore Management University (SMU), Singapore University of Social Sciences (SUSS), or Singapore University of Technology and Design (SUTD) — may also apply.