Advisory Board

Industry Advisory Committee for Food Technology

Mr Lee Kiow Seng
Seagift Food Pte Ltd
Mr Lim Kay Kong
Executive Director and Group Research and Development Manager
Prima Limited
Ms Lim Melin
Senior Director, Urban Food Solutions Division
Singapore Food Agency
Dr Peter K.C. Ong
Chief Executive Officer
KH Roberts Pte Ltd
Dr Saw Lin Kiat
Chief Executive Officer
Associate Professor Matthew Tan
Chief Executive Officer, Asia
Assentoft Aqua Asia Pte Ltd

Industry Advisory Committee for Pharmaceutical Engineering and Chemical Engineering

Mr Jonas Berge
Senior Director, Applied Technology
Emerson Automation Solutions
Er Go Heng Huat
Senior Consultant
Workplace Safety and Health Council, Ministry of Manpower Services Centre
Ms Goh Wan Yee
Senior Vice President and Head Healthcare
Economic Development Board (EDB)
Mr Ketan Kapadia
Head of On-site Operations
Linde Gas (S) Pte Ltd
Mr Terence Koh
Executive Director
Singapore Chemical Industry Council
Mr Norman Lee
ACTSYS Process Management Consultants Pte Ltd
Mr Lim Hock Heng
Vice President and Managing Director
Glaxo Wellcome Manufacturing, Singapore
Er Loi Kheng Seong
Vice President, Sales and Marketing
Chemical Specialties (Singapore) Pte Ltd
Er Lucas Ng
General Manager of Plant
Petrochemical Corporation of Singapore (Private) Limited
Mr Ow Kai Onn
Vice President & Head, Chemicals and Materials
Economic Development Board (EDB)
Dr KPP Prasad
Vice President/Site Leader
Tessa Therapeutics Pte Ltd
Dr Ronny Sondjaja
Head of Region Asia, Research, Development & Innovation
Director, Asia Research Hub Singapore
Evonik (SEA) Pte. Ltd.